• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Resolved unable to download from NF(credentials)

Status
Not open for further replies.

infinata

Hello,

I have a Premium NF subscription, that I am able to view fine in a web browser on the same system as AS, however I am unable to download anything and receive the error in the screenshot. this has started in the last month and none of the AS updates have resolved it. Have download for some time in the past without issue, started to occur recently.

As an example, I searched for Vinland and tried to download Season 02 and the attached screenshot is the result.

Steps taken to resolve.
- logout and back in within the AS app for the NF provider.
- Logout, reboot, log back in
- created and use a new unrestricted profile in NF
- uninstall AS, reboot, install, login

Any suggestions on how to resolve are welcome, thanks!

upload_2023-1-31_12-24-21.png

Attachments

• AnyStream_1.5.0.0.astlog
    300.2 KB · Views: 3
If you are using a VPN that they block it could cause that.

Not using any VPN, D+ and AP working without issue from the same AS install on the same system.

Let me understand you, you cannot download anything at all, correct? Are you sure you are logged in? Are you sure your Netflix bill is paid? Since no one else is having issues, I have to assume it's on your end. I will look at your log file.

EDIT= Log out and log in again, your e-mail and or password has been rejected, if it still doesn't work make sure you typed it correctly, and or change your password. You are either logged in on too many machines or you didn't log in correctly.