• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

The ultimate guide to setting up a HTPC and configuring to bluray authoring......

gereral1

Come back daily to see if new uploads are up........

In the next couple weeks I will be taking users through a step by step setup of a successful home theater and the interface I use to view all my movies from anydvd hd. For advanced users you might learn a thing or 2 but this is for the guy who is wet behind the ears. I Have been using this system for 9 years and still works like a charm. You can spend days on the message boards learning or watch my visual videos. Head over to my youtube channel and click on home theater 101 weekly to see posted videos on these tutorials. Just trying to help you guys out.....Good luck...

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLL6zS_8A86Kgj-Kp8kZ-dNdZu9rOI2aIP

Just check this link from time to time . I try to get a video up every week time permitting

Last edited:
Looking forward to your new video. My only advice is to edit out the mistakes/re-do's as they can be very confusing. Keep up the good work! :)
PS: And shorten the intros.

Last edited:
From this point if your new to this you will be able to do the following:

1. Setup compression software and tools and codecs
2. Download Mpc and set correct settings
3. Set you Ati card for correct color blending RGB 4:4:4
4. find a correct playlist when screen pass is detected
5, extract the correct mpls file out of 100's of files
6. break down the file so you can work on each file separate
7. How to deal with Dolby Atmos with TRUE HD and down converting without errors