• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Not a RedFox Issue The file..........AnyDVDHD is not valid AnyDVD license!"

clueless1960

I purchased a second key in about 2015 after the debacle with the guy running off with the money.

Several years ago, my PC died and so I have been using my Mac for several years now.

I recently purchased a PC and opted to install AnyDVDHD and double-clicked on the license key only to see the message "The file...........AnyDVDHD_key_nnnnnnnn.AnyDVDHD is not a valid AnyDVD license!"

What has happened in the intervening years?

I purchased a second key in about 2015 after the debacle with the guy running off with the money.

Several years ago, my PC died and so I have been using my Mac for several years now.

I recently purchased a PC and opted to install AnyDVDHD and double-clicked on the license key only to see the message "The file...........AnyDVDHD_key_nnnnnnnn.AnyDVDHD is not a valid AnyDVD license!"

you stated that you purchased a license in 2015. SLYSOFT ceased operations in 2016, so you need to purchase a key for ANYDVD in the REDFOX version, other ELBY products continue to work, I think CLONE DVD mobile will also work

Your key is for the Slysoft version. You need a Redfox license for the latest version to work. You can download version 7.6.9.5 from the FAQ section that will work with your license. Download from this section https://www.redfox.bz/en/faq.html

I have two files:

AnyDVD Key.AnyDVD and AnyDVDHD_Key_13809946.AnyDVD

Both tell me that the file is invalid.

I bought one of them when everything went pear-shaped for you.

What do I do?