• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

[Resolved by using another burner] Unable to play copied movies

denniscjr

ok so I have a new problem. I have been copying movies for quite some time now so it's not that im a newbie or anything. I recently tried to copy a number of movies such as iron man, forgetting sarah marshall and speed racer. They all copied using anydvd and clonedvd successfully. Now when I have tried to play them from the copied disc the player and/or computer doesnt see anything on the disc and will not play. Anybody else have a similar problem?

Anybody else have a similar problem?

Nope

Follow the steps/provide information in the order listed below:

1. Use Anydvd 6.4.7.1 beta: click http://sandbox.slysoft.com/beta/SetupAnyDVD6471.exe

You may need to reboot after installing if prompted to do so.

2. Click the red fox icon on your toolbar. Click "default". Click "ok".

3. Use Clonedvd 2.9.1.9: click http://static.slysoft.com/SetupCloneDVD2919.exe

a) Ensure Anydvd is running.
b) Put the problematic original movie dvd in your burner. Wait for Anydvd to scan the disc.
c) Right click the red fox icon on your toolbar.
d) Select "Create Logfile"
e) Wait for Anydvd to create a log file.
f) A pop-up screen will appear. Take note of the location where Anydvd created the logfile and the logfile's name. Click "ok".
g) Go to your My Documents folder
h) You will see a zip file called "Anydvd_Info_titleofmydisc.zip" (or something similar; see step f)
i) When replying or posting in the Slysoft forums, look for the icon that looks like
attach.gif