• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Making a BD Movie with Nero 8 Ultra

jimbo1mcm

First, since I am a newbie to this forum, I must give much credit to Samuri for the hard work and knowledge in assembling these procedures, plus the other forum members that are continuing to contribute.

Software I use:

1. AnyDVD HD-Purchased around $123 US
2. Nero 8 Ultra-Purchased around $69( I was a Previous Nero 7 owner)
3. Nero 8 BluRay Module-Purchased around $29 US
4. TSremux-freeware

Hardware: LG 20L BluRay burner
Computer-HP Quad 6600, 3 GB Ram, 8800GT Video Card, PC cooling 750watt PSU

Vista Home Premium 32bit

1. Create 2 folders on your desktop, by right clicking, new. Name them. I use the name of the movie that I am archiving for one, and I use that name, plus Remuxed for the second folder.

2. Place movie in Bluray drive. Open SlySoft, go to Settings. For my personal preference I select the option of removing the annoying trailers and go directly to the movie. I then select, Rip movie to hard disc. For the destination directory, I use the first folder I have created with the movie name. Select Copy to DVD on AnyDVD. The program works and makes a copy of the movie with the encryption removed in the folder you have specified.