• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

KRKSY

I am new to AnyStream so I am sorry if this was already discussed somewhere in this forum.
The issue I have (on Netflix)is as follows:
When I press the download button (on any series or movie), an Error message pops up so I cannot download anything.

00:08:49.913 - [Error] [vendor:netflix] certificate retrieval error

00:08:51.702 - [Notice] [Mux:netflix] Download process was aborted.

00:08:51.731 - [Notice] [Mux:netflix] The file is not valid.

00:08:51.731 - [Notice] [vendor:netflix

Is this a known issue and is there something I can do about it?

Last edited by a moderator:
There are no known issues with Netflix at the moment. For future reference, please use our German forum because if you are posting in the English forum and it is a regional issue, we will not be able to reproduce it. When posting in our German forums, please use the German language. For now, please give me a log file and I will look into your issue.

Netflix.jpg

Good guess Cartman0208, but his error is not known yet. Maybe he will be so kind as to leave a logfile. ;)
Definetely ... and if the log file is 0kb in size, my guess was correct :whistle:

And yes, that would be a known issue, but a self-inflicted one:LOL:
And anyone can solve it themselves (y)

Definetely ... and if the log file is 0kb in size, my guess was correct :whistle:

And yes, that would be a known issue, but a self-inflicted one:LOL:
And anyone can solve it themselves (y)
He signed off, so I guess is he either fixed his issue or doesn't want our help.:)