• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

DVDfab is NOT a good investment.

sounds like sour grapes to me :agree:
you should've bought it before the rules changed ;)

for you,and anyone else considering buying it,"DVDfab is NOT a good investment" may well apply.

(not 100%,but i'm sure 1clickdvd also has to be renewed each year to get updates,doesn't it?).

Last edited:
...you should've bought it before the rules changed ;)

I'm kinda new to DVDfab...

...you should've bought it before the rules changed ;)

So, you're trying to say is that DVDfab, IF your an old customer, they won't charge you an every year fees...that doesn't make much sense. :confused:
Is there an option where you pay once and, you don't have to continue paying for the life of the product?

Not to promote DVDFab but this is towards new purchases and not those that already own from what I understand but I still say ditching fab for slysoft exclusively is a good ideal too.

...for you,and anyone else considering buying it,"DVDfab is NOT a good investment" may well apply.

Don't get me wrong, it's a great product worth every penny!!! Works better then Clone*** & Any*** combine....sorry James ;) but, I'm not in the mood to shell up some dough every year when they're are better alternatives out there in the market that once payed, they do not touch your pocket. :p ;)

Last edited by a moderator:
:d

No, it doesn't. :D

No it doesn't huh? OK...
OK, lets compare apples to apples and see which is the better product(s): ;)
viewer discretion is advised :p lets begin...

This is what AnyDVD reads when you insert a DVD+R copy from DVDfab: