• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Resolved Amazon page keeps reloading

Don922

I am attempting to download CSI: NY through AP (yes I have a P+ Subscription). I search for CSI and select CSI NY. I queue up the first season. I select season 2 on the drop down and the page just keeps reloading over and over and over again. Even if I search for CSI NY season 2 and select it from the search results causes the page to reload over and over again.

Log file attached

Attachments

• AnyStream_1.4.6.0.astlog
    791.5 KB · Views: 4
Might try the old clear cache maneuver.

Rename or delete this directory with AS closed. Then reopen it.

C:\Users\USER_NAME\AppData\Local\RedFox\AnyStream\cache

Worth a shot as it is a painless attempt.

CSI NY.jpg I have tried to reproduce your error 3 times and I cannot. It costs money to get it from AP so I will not be trying that. Paramount + has it in full HD 1080p for all 9 Seasons.

CSI.jpg

Last edited:
Might try the old clear cache maneuver.

Rename or delete this directory with AS closed. Then reopen it.

C:\Users\USER_NAME\AppData\Local\RedFox\AnyStream\cache

Worth a shot as it is a painless attempt.
Hi DQ,

That didn't work.

Thanks

I have tried to reproduce your error 3 times and I cannot. It costs money to get it from AP so I will not be trying that. Paramount + has it in full HD 1080p for all 9 Seasons.

Hi RF1,

Did you try loading the season 2 page from AP? You don't need to download anything. You actually can't as the page just keeps reloading.

AP Audio is 640 kbps while P+ is 195 kbps.

Please have the developers look at the log file.

Thanks