• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Trouble with clean copies

Tracy Wright

I've been using AnyDVD and CloneDVD2 for several years now and have had very few problems. The problems I have had get fixed fast. I love SlySoft products. The DVD burner in my desktop died and I'm in the process of replacing it now. I have both AnyDVD and CloneDVD2 installed on my Laptop. I have been using it to make back up copies of some of my DVDs and it just started making bad copies , they skip, sometimes my DVD player won't even reaSummary for drive F: (AnyDVD 6.8.9.0)
SONY DVD RW AW-G540A 1.W0 JUL03,2007
Drive (Hardware) Region: 1

Current profile: DVD+R
Media is a DVD.

Total size: 1964608 sectors (3837 MBytes)
d them. I've de-install the programs and reinstalled them and I'm still having the same problems with making bad copies. Can anyone help?

Last edited:
I've been using AnyDVD and CloneDVD2 for several years now and have had very few problems. The problems I have had get fixed fast. I love SlySoft products. The DVD burner in my desktop died and I'm in the process of replacing it now. I have both AnyDVD and CloneDVD2 installed on my Laptop. I have been using it to make back up copies of some of my DVDs and it just started making bad copies , they skip, sometimes my DVD player won't even reaSummary for drive F: (AnyDVD 6.8.9.0)
SONY DVD RW AW-G540A 1.W0 JUL03,2007
Drive (Hardware) Region: 1

Current profile: DVD+R
Media is a DVD.

Total size: 1964608 sectors (3837 MBytes)