• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Lifetime till we say redefine it's meaning!

Most of the problems with different people complaining and their frustration comes from the tone deaf nature of their customer service. Having been in the customer service business for a few decades now and I can tell you Redfox second greatest failure is customer service
This comes from tone deaf customer whom doesn't Research the news before making dubious claims. I work in customer service and it is also the responsibility of the customer to do their homework and not assume they are in the right.

Starting with the sticky "no fox, no job, no future." What about that title, suggests that it has relevant information about the demise of Slysoft and the rise of Redfox. Hell, the old product was named Slysoft not fox. We are in the sixteenth year of the modern forums, and most of the pinned posts or sticky posts are full of meta crap and I mean meta crap. If you are going to rely on pinned posts to pass on relevant information to new arriving customers then the name of the post needs to suggest, no, it needs to tell the customer what is contained in those posts. How about this as a title or subtitle. "Why Slysoft failed and Redfox was formed." That explanation post needs to be pinned in the top five sub forums or so. Eliminate ambiguity by stating or labeling your explanation clearly.