• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Iphone question

RemingtonJoe

Is there a step by step guide in the forums for putting movies I have saved on my drive onto my iphone. I'm new to the iphone thing and I don't really understand itues yet, but I'm working on it lol. So if there's a step by step can someone please point me that way...........Thanks

Its exactly same way you put music onto it.

Your movie must be converted to play on the iphone. Then go into itunes add file or folder. Then when you attach your iphone click the phone on the left go along to movies and select what you want to put on.

Piece of cake bro. :)

1.2.0.1 works very nicely for me on my iPod Touch guys. :agree:

I am not tech savvy - but I get the CloneDVD Mobile to run and the file works in iTunes but when I try to load it to my iPhone it says the it won't work on the iPhone. I don't know why...thoughts?

I am not tech savvy - but I get the CloneDVD Mobile to run and the file works in iTunes but when I try to load it to my iPhone it says the it won't work on the iPhone. I don't know why...thoughts?

Because since 1.6.1.0 (I think, maybe earlier) iPhone/iPod Touch format has not worked.

The only combination i have found that actually works is CloneDVD Mobile 1.6.1.3 Beta and a custom iPhone/iPod Touch Profile found here

Of course there are probably other versions that work better but this works for me :)

Still Lost