• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Can't rip Lost Season 5 Disc 1

D

DrXenos

When I try to rip Lost Season 5 Disc I get this error message:
"IFOTitles 3"

I don't know what it means. I've only found one tool that can rip it. I'm new to AnyDVD (just bought a license yesterday). I'd like to know what I am doing wrong.

Thanks,
DrX

When I try to rip Lost Season 5 Disc I get this error message:
"IFOTitles 3"

I don't know what it means. I've only found one tool that can rip it. I'm new to AnyDVD (just bought a license yesterday). I'd like to know what I am doing wrong.

Thanks,
DrX
Make sure, you use the latest beta version.

Thanks for the quick response. I installed the latest beta and rebooted. I get the same error.

Thanks.

Here is the log file, if helpful.

Attachments

• AnyDVD_6.9.1.8_Info_D_L5T-0N-NT1.1_DES.zip
    353.2 KB · Views: 16
Why are you running DVD Fab at the same time? You don't need two ripper tools accessing the DVD simultaneously.

Likely a protection issue

Here is the log file, if helpful.

Left click the AnyDVD tray icon and open "Video DVD" and "Settings".

Look to the lower right there for "AI Scanner".

Please set the AI scanner to "always enabled", close that, insert the DVD and let's see

Don't forget to revert the setting to automatic when done.

He's not

Why are you running DVD Fab at the same time? You don't need two ripper tools accessing the DVD simultaneously.

If you look at the running processes you'll see that's not running.
He has some other issue.

Chris:
I am not running DVDFab or any other ripper at the same time.

Frank: