• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

VISTA back up problem i think

prarce2

i had been using clone and any dvd since 2004 and have had no problem until now i can not back up any copies that i have. it look like anydvd is working but i really dont know much about them not working i do have vista as an op system and i think that is when my problem started but this is what anydvd gives me

Summary for drive E: (AnyDVD 6.1.6.0)
HL-DT-ST DVDRRW GSA-H20L S632 06/01/12
Drive (Hardware) Region: 0 (not set!)

Media is a DVD.
Booktype: dvd-rom (version 1), Layers: 1
Total size: 2294438 sectors (4481 MBytes)

Video DVD (or CD) label: TURISTAS_THEATRICAL
Media is CSS protected!
Video Standard: NTSC
Media is locked to region(s): 1!

Found & removed RCE protection!
DVD structure appears to be correct.
Structural copy protection not found.
Autorun not found on Video DVD.
Bad sector protection not found.
Emulating RPC-2 drive with region 1!

and clonedvd tell me processing error when i hit details this pops up.... File 1 E:/VIDEO_TS/VTS_02_1.VOB 1 TCSectorReader

can anyone help thanx

VISTA back up problem

i had been using clone and any dvd since 2004 and have had no problem until now i can not back up any copies that i have. it look like anydvd is working but i really dont know much about them not working i do have vista as an op system and i think that is when my problem started but this is what anydvd gives me

Summary for drive E: (AnyDVD 6.1.6.0)
HL-DT-ST DVDRRW GSA-H20L S632 06/01/12

Media is a DVD.
Booktype: dvd-rom (version 1), Layers: 1
Total size: 2294438 sectors (4481 MBytes)