1. AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, download with Netflix and Hulu is not possible at the moment.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved - but it will take a few days. Thank you.

Unable to copy using AnyDVD HD

Discussion in 'AnyDVD HD (Blu-ray issues)' started by Paul H, Oct 26, 2007.

1. Paul H

Paul H Member

Hi Guys,

I have been using AnyDVD and Clone for a few years now and never had any issues. Just recently, I have forged ahead into the wonderful world of HD on my PC. I use an internal Pioneer 202 bluray drive and an external XboxG drive Hd DVD drive with PowerDVD ultra. Everytime I click on the fox and select rip to hard drive, I choose the drive and receiving folder, execute and get 'F Drive not ready' or 'G Drive not ready'. Any thoughts?

Regards,

Paul H

PS This is a problem with HD material. Ordinary DVD are just fine.

Last edited: Oct 26, 2007
  2. Adbear

Adbear Well-Known Member

did you buy the HD upgrade or are you just using Anydvd standard?

3. Paul H

Paul H Member

Hi Adbear,

Thanks for your reply. I have a nasty feeling you may be onto something. I have always assumed they came together. I can't remember now if I bought the standard or went for the option. All the logo's on the boxes I call up say 'AnyDVD'. If I do not have the HD DVD option, then I wonder if anyone knows how to arrange for an upgrade or do you pay for the whole AnyDVD plus HD shooting match? Many thanks.

Regards,

Paul H

4. hotdog453

hotdog453 Well-Known Member

5. Paul H

Paul H Member

Hi Adbeer and Hotdog,