• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Total Noob, Need Help

wheelermdw

I just downloaded the software and have the keys.

I am trying to copy a movie, and get a screen that tells me insert a blank disk in my burner, however I already have a blank disk in my burner.

It will not continue to the copy stage.

I don't know what kind of information you need in order to help me with this problem, but if you let me know what you need, I will supply whatever information I can.

Thank you in advance for any help you can offer.

"Insert Blank Media"

When I insert a blank disk, nothing happens, and AnyDVD2 will not copy to the blank disk.

Please help.

Hi :)
Welcome onboard wheelermdw. :clap:
Take a look at the link in this post:
It sounds like you're not assigning the correct DVDRW as destination.

P.S. Have merged your posts as they refer to same problem.
BTW AnyDVD does perform any writing actions. It is a decrypter not an authoring tool.

Thank you Zebadee, but I actually already found the thread you directed me to, and the problem I am having is that even when I eject and close the DVD-RW drive (with a blank DVD-RW DL disk enclosed), CloneDVD2 sill does not recognize that I have inserted a blank disk.

I don't know if this matters or not, but I went to my Device Manager and looked at my drives, and I found that under the SCSI and RAID Controllers my SCSI/RAID Controller has a "This device cannot start" Error (Code 10).