• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

The Light Between Oceans Region 2

pat286

Hi

All

found an issue with this title have the latest Anydvd 8.1.0.0 installed reads the disc with no issue but it just runs through the disc without reading any title sets hope somebody can have a look at this logfile

Many thanks

Pat286

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.1.0.0_Info_G_THE_LIGHT_BETWEEN_OCEANS.ziplog
    129.4 KB · Views: 7
When you say 'it runs through the disc' what do you mean? From what I can see it sees title sets in AnyDVD

Hi

Thanks for the quick response I am not very technical but I have been using Anydvd for a few years now I use it with Dvdshrink which these programs work for me ok I hope this helps when Anydvd scans discs which is not the issue it copies the files and finishes the disc within 10 seconds which a normal movie might take 5 to 10 minutes depending on title when I go into the file I have transferred the film to there is only 508mb of file in the folder normally it is over 4gb again depended on disc and while the DVD is ripping it will go throw the title sets but it starts at 0 but does finish at 9 straight away

That's definitely not normal. @James will need to look.

Sent from my Nexus 7 (2013) with Tapatalk

Hi

All

found an issue with this title have the latest Anydvd 8.1.0.0 installed reads the disc with no issue but it just runs through the disc without reading any title sets hope somebody can have a look at this logfile

Many thanks

Pat286