I often full copy a DVD (7G) to my hard drive with "Any DVD" I then may burn a copy with "Clone DVD", then delete the Video ts file from the H D. Clone DVD holds the file location after the file was deleted. Clone DVD will show an error if the deleted location is clicked. I should like to remove those false locations but nothing works. The list is getting long. I am referring to 2nd "Frame" "Title configuration" "DVD video files" where you chose the file to copy. Can anyone help?