• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

ReClock 1.8.8.4 - installs, but doesn't seem to work properly for anything?

pnag

Hi folks,

I work in IT, and I'll be the first to admit I've not sat down with this for more than 20 minutes, but I'm a little... Surprised? On the face of it, this software seems to do exactly what I want, and with the software I want, but it doesn't seem to work - at all.

To explain - my media PC is running Windows 7 32-bit, with an nVidia 610 and a Creative SoundBlaster xFi (I'm in work so don't have the exact model number, can post that later) and with Arcsoft Totalmedia Theatre 6, AnyDVD HD and an LG Blu-ray drive. Motherboard is a Core i3 2100, 3.1Ghz per core, in an ASUS P8H61-M PRO mobo. I'm using the latest Shark 007 codec pack too, but we'll leave that to one side. Hardware wise, I'm pretty bog standard.

Reclock, although installed for TMT 6 and showing a green clock icon, causes massive stuttering and pausing of the audio and video when attempting to watch blu-ray playback. Any disc I've tried, it correctly gets the fps and audio, but the result is unwatchable.

Any one got any hints or tips? Seems like this software would be amazing, if I could get it to work! (I had planned on using it with Live TV, but it doesn't play nice with Shark at all, it seems.)