• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Power Rangers

Chris Garchow

Not Reading Main Movie

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.1.5.0_Info_J_SABANS_POWER_RANGERS_THE_MOVIE.ziplog
    915.1 KB · Views: 45
That is a known issue atm. The latest release currently does not properly handle that title. An upcoming (beta) version should hopefully address that problem. You did well in providing the logfile. Now some patience is required

No, because there is no new beta version yet. I'm not a developer :) When a new beta version is ready, as always it'll be posted atop of a forum section

burnt disc contains only the previews then disc shuts down with an error. RB region 1

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.1.5.0_Info_E_SABANS_POWER_RANGERS_THE_MOVIE.ziplog
    918.6 KB · Views: 2
burnt disc contains only the previews then disc shuts down with an error. RB region 1

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.1.5.0_Info_E_SABANS_POWER_RANGERS_THE_MOVIE.ziplog
    918.6 KB · Views: 5
That title will need a new beta for proper support

Sent from my Nexus 6P with Tapatalk

Same here. The correct title played for the Main Movie is title 32 without AnyDVD running.
I managed to "break into" it and get just the Main Movie out by throwing Shrink into Re-Author mode and navigating to it. (AnyDVD exited)
-W

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.1.5.0_Info_F_SABANS_POWER_RANGERS_THE_MOVIE.ziplog
    909.9 KB · Views: 2
Same here. The correct title played for the Main Movie is title 32 without AnyDVD running.
Depending on the position of the moon. Try again several times, and the title will change.

You mean it will change in PowerDVD - without AnyDVD running?