Overwriting old files in CloneDVDTemp folder

Discussion in 'CloneDVD' started by fzappa, May 18, 2008.

  1. fzappa

    fzappa Well-Known Member

    I could check this out on my own but it would take some time, but thought you could yea or nay it quickly.
    If I don't delete the temp files manually, and the next disc I do prompts to overwrite the existing files, does it just overwrite those that match by name or, as it should, empty the folder? I'm picturing having files from a previous session not overwritten and then burned to the current project.
     
  2. Webslinger

    Webslinger Retired Moderator

    That never happens.