• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

No option to login to Netflix nor Amazon

Uncorrupt9699

Hey folks, burn me at the stake if necessary. I can take it. :) :rockingchair:

I am new to Anystream, but have been loving AnyDVD HD for eons. Searched the forums but didn't find the same issue I am having.

I installed the x64 version went through the screens but didn't see any area to login. So I proceeded. When I clicked on Netflix, <screeeeeech> AnyStream stopped responding. I tried to get logs but the interface was unresponsive. I did manage to get a general error in the screenshot. (If there is another way to get logs, I'm all ears!)

I uninstalled, removed all folders and registry settings I could find, and tried the x32 version with the same result.

I did see there may be issues/conflicts with OpenGL and I'm wondering if that may be contributing. However, I don't think that would affect my ability to login to one/any of the providers.

AnyStream_Config_1.png AnyStream_Config_2.png AnyStream_Config_3.png AnyStream_Initial_Screen_After_Setup.png AnyStream_Click_Netflix_Screen_Freeze.png

Thanks in advance for any help!

it will come up when u click both the amazon and netflix tabs

@computersaysno51

Please use 64bit and add this environment variable to Windows:
QT_OPENGL=software

How to change/add environment vars in Windows 10:
https://www.architectryan.com/2018/08/31/how-to-change-environment-variables-on-windows-10/