• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

nichijou blu-ray

Melon

I am a newbie. I am archiving my collection of DVD and blu-ray discs on hard disks and I have got stuck on a nichijou blu-ray disc. There are various editions of this anime series, but I am talking about Amazon ASIN: B08BDWYHJL. I ripped this disc on a hard disk, but it does not seem to play on some computers. Even it it does play on a computer, it seems to take several minutes to play it back. I don't know where to report this, so I am posting it here in this forum now. Thank you.

Last edited:
Insert the original disc and create a logfile by right-clicking on the AnyDVD icon in the taskbar on the right and Create logfile. Let it work and then upload the log here.

Thank you. Do you mean this?

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.6.4.0_Info_Z_Nichijou_D1_0A5629ED_408D0CE4.ziplog
    165.1 KB · Views: 7
Thank you. Do you mean this?
Exactly. Now wait for the devs or another member to find something.
What happens when you disable the removing of annoying trailers?