• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

New and Confused

RemingtonJoe

Hey gang,

I'm new to site and to burning DVD's so I may have even posted this in the wrong place. But here it goes......Do I need AnyDVD and CloneDVD to back-up my cd's. I have cd's that I bought for my kids that I want to make copies of to take on trips etc. after they ruined a couple playing with them in the car lol. Any tips in the right direction would be great. Even a start guide on fourm would be nice......just point the way.

P.S. When I was looking for these products I came across CloneDVD.net I think. Whats the difference?

Hey gang,

I'm new to site and to burning DVD's so I may have even posted this in the wrong place. But here it goes......Do I need AnyDVD and CloneDVD to back-up my cd's.

Audio cds? No. Anydvd and Clonedvd are required for dvd-video (retail movies).

You need Clonecd.

When I was looking for these products I came across CloneDVD.net I think. Whats the difference?

That's a rip-off product.

Hi :)
Welcome onboard. :agree: :clap:
AnyDVD may help with regards some audio cd protections.
CloneDVD is not only a rippoff product. It is massively inferior to the real thing.;)

Still very confused guys