• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Merging Multiple Dvds

Indyrod

I have that remastered 3 dvd Titanic set, and not sure how to do, what I want. What I want, is to backup just the movie on two discs, which I've all ready done, and now I want to backup all the extras that are across all three original discs, onto one or two other discs, depending on the size of the multiple extras. There's probably an easy way to do that, but I've never tried it before. any suggestions would be appreciated. thanks...

You need a disk authoring tool. A paid program like VideoReDo can handle this task. FreeMake Video Converter (freeware) might, You can add files then burn a dvd (haven't tried it myself - I use V'redo)

You need a disk authoring tool. A paid program like VideoReDo can handle this task. FreeMake Video Converter (freeware) might, You can add files then burn a dvd (haven't tried it myself - I use V'redo)

I've used Freemake and it does make a decent DVD structure from individual video files, you can even make a very crude menu system. It isn't the best looking menu setup but it has the advantage of being free and does work as advertised.

firstly, I'm talking about regular dvds not BD. not exactly sure how to use DVD Shrink to do this, since I have to rip just the extras from three different discs. I can rip each disc and select just the extras I want, but unless I'm missing something, I will then have three dvd structures on my hd, so I guess I have to figure out how to merge those three, into one so I can then burn it to probably a single dvd.