• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

La La Land - Playlist Help - Canadian eOne

Warpdrive

This is the Canadian eOne edition. Any playlist help is appreciated!

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.1.1.1_Info_F_LA_LA_LAND.ziplog
    1.2 MB · Views: 31
Playlist help for Lala Land, USA

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.1.1.0_Info_D_LA_LA_LAND.ziplog
    1.2 MB · Views: 26
Hi. Sorry I am a bit of a noob here regarding AnyDVD log files and such. From what I understand, if I have a Blu-Ray (legitimately purchased) but having trouble ripping it, I can create a log file using AnyDVD, then upload that log file to this site and someone should be able to identify the correct playlist. And then what? This is where I am confused...When you say it's 'fixed' does that mean that an online database has been updated and then AnyDVD can read that database and thus be able to de-crypt the correct playlist from the Blu-ray disc???

I have purchased the movie La La Land' (Canadian eOne version - purchased at Walmart in Canada) and there are numerous playlists on the disc (segment maps) and I do not know which one is correct. I had purchased SlySoft AnyDVD a few years ago (version 7.6.6) and I fired it up for this movie but it reports that it cannot decrypt the disc. I can submit a log file to this site if that will help.