• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Discussion how to stream from amazon prime

MADDownloader96003

i am a NEWBIE to anystream plus have a LIFETIME membership just recently registered any stream plus my first day did ALOT of downloading from NETFLIX but am unfamiliar as to how to download from AMAZON PRIME just don't know how. this is all new to me. would SURE appreciate someone with experience to let a NEWBIE know how to download from AMAZON PRIME.

I am assuming you have a subscription to Amazon Prime. If not, you need one.

The big difference with AP is that there is a button labeled "download videos (1)" at the top of the screen. The number in the parenthesis will change based on the number of videos available. Click that button and the download list will pop up.

Correction, it is "downloadable videos". It will be up at the top of the screen, next to the back, home, and forward buttons, above the search bar.

I am assuming you have a subscription to Amazon Prime. If not, you need one.

I am not trying to be picky, this is more a general question to all. Can you have an Amazon account, but not have prime and still download videos with AS? I mean, if you have an Amazon account (not Prime) but purchase or rent digital videos, they should be downloadable through AS...right?