• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Help with AnyDVD HD copying to BD-R Disk

Jeff11

I thought that I was an expert with AnyDVD until I purchased the new LG GGW-H20L and upgraded my AnyDVD to AnyDVD HD.
I can get AnyDVD HD to rip my movies (Blu-ray) to my hard drive but I have two problems.
First, when I look on my original Blu-ray movie there are 2 files (.m2ts) in the "Stream" folder totalling just under 25Gb. But after ripping with AnyDVD HD, I look at my hard drive, I now have 39 files (.m2ts) totalling more than 29Gb. Do I need a 50Gb blank BD-R or will a 25Gb BD-R work?
Second, I use Roxio 10 Deluxe as my burning software but when I burn a few of these files to my LG drive, I get a 4x3 image that is almost unviewable.
What am I doing wrong? Is there a tutorial in this forum that would take me through the process (not installing it or ripping with it but rather duplicating with AnyDVD)? Should I buy another DVD burning software?
Any help would be appreciated.
Jeff

I thought that I was an expert with AnyDVD until I purchased the new LG GGW-H20L and upgraded my AnyDVD to AnyDVD HD.
I can get AnyDVD HD to rip my movies (Blu-ray) to my hard drive but I have two problems.
First, when I look on my original Blu-ray movie there are 2 files (.m2ts) in the "Stream" folder totalling just under 25Gb. But after ripping with AnyDVD HD, I look at my hard drive, I now have 39 files (.m2ts) totalling more than 29Gb. Do I need a 50Gb blank BD-R or will a 25Gb BD-R work?