• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Error Ripping Sopranos S6_E3

gizmoman

I have been using clone DVD Mobile for about 4 months and I love it. I have ripped approximately 600 DVDs to DIVX with hardly a glitch. Tonight I got this error ripping the 3rd track on the 1 Disk of the 6th season of the Sopranos. the error is reproducible on both my home system and my laptop. Thanks in advance for any help fixing this issue.

Encoding is DIVX at 720x480
Quality is set to 15

Encoder Output:

a52: error at resampling
Warning! FPS changed 23.976 -> 29.970 (-5.994005)[4]
Too many audio packets in the buffer: (4096 in 8257536 bytes).

The pipe has been ended

An encoding error has occurred

too many audio packets

I had exactly the same error, using 1.1.5.2.

With 1.1.5.4. I had the mencoder error so downloaded the other version (see thread re mencoder error).

I will now try to download the upgrade to 1.1.5.4. install it and see how it works now

I'm in the same boat. I've pretty much ripped 100's of my DVD's and this is the only one I've seen this exact same issue with. Sopranos S6 Pt1 Ep3.

I've tried multiple machines with different drives without success. I'm able to rip the ISO fine but the conversion fails even when I try switching Audio options.

Has there been any word on this?