• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Error reading from Drive E:

gpw1229

I am brand new at this and am looking for some help with an issue I've been having trying to rip my Batman Begins blu-ray. When right-clicking on the fox, I try to rip video to hardisk. After a while I get the following message:

Error reading from Drive E:

Sectors:11792640-11792671

I have attached the .zip log file as well.

The blu-ray plays fine when using PowerDVD9. However, when I click on My Computer, I do not see Batman Begins in the E: (which is my blu-ray drive). Shows the drive as empty. However, when I use Imgburn or anydvd to rip, it shows it, and this time, I had to enable Anydvd while using Imgburn, as I got a message from Imgburn it could not use copy righted material with Anydvd disabled.

My goal is to rip the movie, then convert it to an MP4 so I can use it on my Apple TV. Typically what I have done is open the movie in the E:, find only the movie file (main title) and transfer that onto my hard drive. I then use Freemake Video Converter and convert it into an MP4. Have had no probs with this and the easiest.

Any help is greatly appreciated!!!

Attachments

• AnyDVD_6.7.6.0_Info_E_BATMAN_BEGINS.zip
    341 KB · Views: 1
AnyDVD_Status

Code:
Summary for drive E: (AnyDVD 6.7.6.0)
PIONEER BD-RWBDR-205 1.08 10/03/26PIONEER
Drive (Hardware) Region: 0 (not set!)

Current profile: BD-ROM
Media is a Blu-Ray disc.

Total size: 17154592 sectors (33505 MBytes)
Video Blu-ray label: BATMAN_BEGINS
Media is AACS protected!
AACS MKB version 7
Removed AACS copy protection!