• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Question Does Paramount Plus on Amazon Premium have all the same content?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MCalca1706

I have a Premium Subscription to Paramount Plus from the Paramount Plus site.
I would like to switch to the Amazon Prime Version(for use with Any Stream) if all the same content is available.

Can anyone verify that all the content is the same for the premium plan for $9.99 on Prime.

Thank You

From what I've heard in this forum this is not the case. Some things are missing in the Prime Channel and only available at Paramount itself. But haven't checked it myself yet.

The content changes Same as every other provider, so no nobody will be able to confirm that

I subscribed through Amazon Prime Channels to Paramount+ for this very reason. What I will tell you is I was able to create a separate Paramount+ login though so I could watch directly through their app as well. So although I may not be able to download some content I can at least watch it if it’s not on Prime Channels. The pros of doing this outweigh the cons in my opinion.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I personally haven't found anything not on Amazon that's on Paramount, but that's just me. It's not like HBOmax that is missing a ton of stuff, if there is stuff missing
HBOmax is horrible with that. Paramount, like I said, I haven't found anything missing there. Even their original Trek stuff I've found there