• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Config help

bilbonvidia

Hi I am completely new to reclock, I see that you can use it in conjunction with display changer in order to automatically change the refresh rate of your screen to match the fps of the video playing. I am running a nvidia 9300IGPU and windows 7 but I am using mpc-hc to play my files which are mostly 24p and PDVD7 for blu ray. I have reclock and display changer installed and came across the below runevent.vbs on avsforums and would like to set this up. I am in the UK PAL region and my tv supports 50/60/24 Hz.

Code:
' -------------------------------------
' Event notification script for ReClock
'
' This script will be called when ReClock change the media adaptation of a played file
' either automatically or after some manual change made in the properties panel
' It is called only for media file which contain a video stream, and when frame rate of this file is known
'
' ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
' The 7 parameters received by this script are explained below:
'
' (1) contains the event name that just occurred:
'    - "GREEN"  : tray icon just got green (all is fine). Parameter
'    - "YELLOW" : tray icon just got yellow. We should make what is necessary
'                 to change the monitor refresh rate 
'    - "STOP"   : playback just stopped
'    - "QUIT"   : ReClock is about to quit
'
' Parameters (2), (3), (8) and (9) apply only with "GREEN" and "YELLOW" events. Otherwise they contain "-"
'
' (2) contains the type of media file currently played :