When i use clone on the first page at the top where i must put the dvd files in i want to clone it list 8 of the first ones i ever did, which were not saved, and are long gone. But they keep showing in the window and i can't delete them. I know i can just ignore them but it's anoying. The ones i have done since do not show up , Thank God For small favors, as there would be hundreds of them. Is there away of deleting them?