• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

CloneDVD 2.9.3.0 Unexpected Error when creating DVD Video Files

dta721

Hi all,

I am new to AnyDVD and CloneDVD2, still day 1 of 21 days trial. So far I am able to burn one DVD without the Top Menu (everything sequential, no direct access to a single chapter).

My current problems so far are:
- unable to add Menu due to file size bigger than the disc volume (4.7 GB);
- when creating DVD video files so that I can select the right contents (I think), then there was unexpected error, as captured and attached to this post. (At the time I have not read the FAQs, right click to save the Log as .txt file, but the screen capture should do).

What did I do wrong, or miss anything?

When I about to post this message, I was trying to burn another one, knowing that it is much less than the allowable file size. But then, still that audio "Oh No" again. Note the time stamp in the saved Log file: I 21:57:48 Processing started, as this was a different attempt from previous Video making.

I clicked on the Details button to show: Scheduler 0 invalid AdaptionIdentifier TCE

And Right Click to save Log to a text file, see attached.
TIA

dta

Attachments

• Unexpected Error Log.jpg
    Unexpected Error Log.jpg
    68.4 KB · Views: 15
  • Unexpected Error Log2.jpg
    Unexpected Error Log2.jpg
    41.1 KB · Views: 14
  • OhNoAgain.txt
    7.5 KB · Views: 11
It's quite possible the DVD has errors if creating files is not successful.

Does this happen with other DVDs too?

It's quite possible the DVD has errors if creating files is not successful.