• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Can't buy license

kolia

Hello,

As many returning customers, I can't buy an unlimited license. I tried with a visa card and a master card from two different banking institutions. Both of them, that I contacted, don't see any blocking issue, and as someone already wrote in the forum, they can't allow something that triggers no reject. In other words, it seems that anydvd that I have been using and paid for 4 years is no more a viable solution. Don't tell us to use bitcoin or whatever cryptocurrency, I will not setup an account for the sake of one transaction in my life. So, I'm desperately asking for a viable payment solution.

Thank you

Try calling your bank telling them you are making an international transaction and staying on the phone until its not rejected.

You have the same issues as me, I’ve been into both banks and tried to make transaction and both banks said they aren’t even seeing the transaction to refuse it

My concern is that the details for both cards are now in someone else’s hands.