• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Cannot find DVD directory

copecope

I have been using clone dvd and any dvd for several years and this is the first problem I have had. I have the programs loaded on 2 different laptops and am using the newest versions of the software. For a couple of weeks when I make a backup using one of the laptops it will not play on any of my 3 laptops it says Cannot find DVD directory, but it will play on a DVD player. This is a problem because I watch most of my dvds on my laptop. If I use the other laptop it plays fine on laptop and dvd player. I have removed and reinstalled both clone dvd and any dvd and still have the problem. Anyone have any ideas Thanks copecope

If you are burning to DVD-R try burning to DVD+R instead. My previous Toshiba & my current HP Laptops will not play burned DVD-R media even though both could burn DVD-R's that play fine on my main dvd player.

BOTH had no problem playing burned DVD+R

using +R which is the same media I have been using for several years. Cant think of anything that has changed or that im doing different

Copy successful and won't play "somewhere"