• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Blacklight

tommyohoho

please look at the attached logfile. i tried 2 different discs and the disc won't fully load.

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.6.1.2_Info_G_BLACKLIGHT.ziplog
    109.7 KB · Views: 7
What do you mean by disc wont fully load- I made a copy last week- the same disc with clonedvd and anydvd 8610-with no problems! The log file looks okay to me but I am not an expert.

please look at the attached logfile. i tried 2 different discs and the disc won't fully load.
I don't see any problem here. You can try to set AI scanner to "always enabled" (or set it back to automatic, if enabled) and try again.

And as @scotton suggested, please tell me, what exactly the problem is. Who or what doesn't "fully load"? What does it mean?

And as @scotton suggested, please tell me, what exactly the problem is. Who or what doesn't "fully load"? What does it mean?
I was using clonedvd2 and the disc wouldn't load to where i could get it to read the disc correctly. I got a 3rd copy and got it to work. Being that they were brand new at the library i didn't think they'd be defective.

I was using clonedvd2 and the disc wouldn't load to where i could get it to read the disc correctly. I got a 3rd copy and got it to work. Being that they were brand new at the library i didn't think they'd be defective.