• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Best software for burning?

slimjim

I was just wondering what software people would recommend for burning blu-rays after it has been ripped.

I'm new to the blu-ray scene, I was previously using nero 6 for DVD's. Also will I be able to download a trial version of anydvd hd till it can be purchased? And I guess I need to get a copy of cloneBD too.

Any advice appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Wrong section, moved. Anydvd doesn't burn. There is a trial version available yes but it's 7690 which may not be able to connect to the opd. You can access it on the download page under 'discontinued products'.

CloneBD is the software that does the burning/shrinking like clonedvd does for DVD's.

Verstuurd vanaf mijn Nexus 5 met Tapatalk

I meant download cloneBD, I'm on about software to use to burn the ripped blu ray to other blank blu ray discs. As I said i used to use nero 6 for dvd once it had been ripped, which software is best for blu rays.

There is no 'best'. Best is relative to everyone. However in respect to burning bluray, the only option RedFox offers is CloneBD. Which is exclusively developed and sold by elaborate bytes. RedFox forums are a place for support.

IMGBurn only burns it can't shrink
The OP has stated that they wish to know the best program to use to "burn" BD rip to disc.
No mention of "shrink".
Check the very 1st post.
So Wadjda has responded appropriately.
Imgburn is very good & free.
Though personally I feel folk should donate.

"slimjim"
You can rip BD to your hard drive.
Then burn to disc.