• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

BD Movies

Shadow77

Let me start off by saying thank you to all of the developers of this software. I truly appreciate the dedication and hard work you all put into this.

I am new to this software and have been getting somewhat knowledgeable of it's workings.

I am a purist when it comes to backing up my movie collection, meaning I prefer 1:1 copies with menus and bonus features. I do not like to compress anything down to save space.

Here is why I am sending this post.

I have been noticing many of my BD rips are not including the menus and some other files, even when I choose complete copy within CloneBD.

I am including ziplogs for some of my BD's that I have noticed have the issue that I previously referred to.

The summary shows several inactive files, including menus, even though I chose complete copy within CloneBD.

I am using the following versions

AnyDVD HD 8.2.2.2
CloneBD 1.1.9.1

You don't need CloneBD at all to create a complete copy. Just use AnyDVD and click "Rip to Image" or "Rip Video Disc to Harddisk" from context menu. Done.

ItsFoxy,

I have tried that and still have issues retaining the entire disc with menus and other files. I do not think it is a CloneBD issue but a AnyDVD issue.

It's not the AnyDVD's problem, it's most likely a media player you use that's not using the menu available.