• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Audio not matching video?

jdub200

I used AnyDVD and CloneDVDmobile to make a 720 x 480 NTSC .mp4 of Laura Croft Tomb Raider. I was watching the movie on my PS3 and everything was fine till about 20 minutes into the movie the audio no longer matched the video. Anybody have this problem or know what would cause this?

Thanks

Justin

You shouldn't be so shy sharing information with us. LOG files from both AnyDVD and CloneDVD mobile would help.

Thank you FurryGuy I will give that a try and let you know if it fixed the problem. I'm a bit of a beginner with this software so I had no idea how to share log file per mike_r's request.

Justin

Thank you FurryGuy I will give that a try and let you know if it fixed the problem. I'm a bit of a beginner with this software so I had no idea how to share log file per mike_r's request.

Justin

Even though the information in PLEASE read this before you post is about CloneDVD, not CloneDVD Mobile, it contains good information about how to create and attach logs from AnyDVD and CloneDVD. I don't use CDM a lot but I don't believe the log creation process is much different than CloneDVD.

I honestly don't know how different because I have never had a reason to create a CDM log and I'm admittedly too lazy to do it without a troubleshooting reason. Maybe a official stickie should be made to address CDM log creation since there are already stickies for AnyDVD/AnyDVD (HD) and CloneDVD that outline the steps.

Audio not matching