• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

AnyDVD will not scan Movies??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cheekyman

Hi :bowdown:
Newbie here. So treat me gently. ;)
I'm using trial version prior to purchase & I'm impressed :agree:
BUT I got Golden Compass & I am Legend & it doesn't scan them when they go in.
(Backing up for my apartment in Spain)
The drives tell me its a blank disc??
I cannot create a log file also.
And they will not play on PC. But play in DVD Player.
I got the Movies from DVDCrave.com (£7.99 top titles)which I've just found out today its in Malaysia!!!!!
I thought it was a UK Company. They are copies of the original film (Which I've just found out)
I payed by Paypal & am thinking of getting my money back.
Unless you people can come up with a solution??? (No faults with the movie though)
Regards
Cheekyman (Frank):rock:
Introduction to My Website

Last edited:
Hi :bowdown:
Newbie here. So treat me gently. ;)
I'm using trial version prior to purchase & I'm impressed :agree:
BUT I got Golden Compass & I am Legend & it doesn't scan them when they go in.
(Backing up for my apartment in Spain)
The drives tell me its a blank disc??
I cannot create a log file also.
And they will not play on PC. But play in DVD Player.
I got the Movies from DVDCrave.com (£7.99 top titles)which I've just found out today its in Malaysia!!!!!
I thought it was a UK Company. They are copies of the original film (Which I've just found out)
I payed by Paypal & am thinking of getting my money back.
Unless you people can come up with a solution??? (No faults with the movie though)
Regards