• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Any Advice? Thanks

dashhappy

Howdy,
I'm a Disabled person with a Terminal condition and before I leave this Big Blue marble :> I would love to make a few or some BR dvd's for my family. I have been using clonedvd and anydvdhd for a few yrs for regular dvd's. but my prob is that I haven't a BR-Drive or the software and don't even know what BR-Disks to get! This is for my desktop PC with Plenty of power! I just need some Proven SOLID advice on the above items to get going.

What brands do you use that have been very trustworthy? I don't want to create coasters:>

We will play them on the PS-3 BR Player. Thank You ALL SSOOOOOO Much.

Howdy,
I'm a Disabled person with a Terminal condition and before I leave this Big Blue marble :> I would love to make a few or some BR dvd's for my family. I have been using clonedvd and anydvdhd for a few yrs for regular dvd's. but my prob is that I haven't a BR-Drive or the software and don't even know what BR-Disks to get! This is for my desktop PC with Plenty of power! I just need some Proven SOLID advice on the above items to get going.

What brands do you use that have been very trustworthy? I don't want to create coasters:>

We will play them on the PS-3 BR Player. Thank You ALL SSOOOOOO Much.