• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

An older movie-Harry Potter

tivertonrose

Hi, My post will probably be very boring for you because you all are way ahead of me but although I've had anydvd since 2003, I've just backed up dvds. I am very new to blurays and just have been trying to convert a few Blurays into mp4's or mkv's using the anydvd HD and Handbrake.

I've converted all the BR Harry Potters to mp4's except when I got to the Deathly Harrows part 1 &2-2D title. I've searched the forum for HP info but with no luck. I have the latest anydvd HD version 8.2.1.6. I ripped the video to hard disk but when I try to play the movie, what is on there is a behind the scenes type video, not the HP video. I am posting the logs. I do not know why it does not copy the actual movie. The only player I use is VLC player that I have manipulated with the dll's to make it play bluerays. It won't play them from my pc bluray optical. Thank You. ~Rose

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.2.1.6_Info_E_HARRY_POTTER_7_PART_1.ziplog
    552.1 KB · Views: 5
I suggest using CloneBD - you you can use the built-in player to identify the correct title, etc...

I was going to say what Pete said. You can't go wrong with the AnyDVD + CloneBD combo, it pretty much does everything for you as far as getting everything right for burning or ripping.