• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Curtain blocking me from video in games

Hi,

For many of you, probably old hat, but I am a newbie, so please be patient with me.

Tonight, I thought I could buy AnyDVD and Game Jackal pro and install a half dozen games for my younger brother to play.. thought wrong..

Use one of the programs mentioned, and list your Lowerfilters and Upperfilters in your next post.

I am a XP, SP1 user
in HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\Current ControlSet\Control\Class\{4D36E965-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}
Upper Filter is Maplom
Lower Filter is AnyDVD Maplom
No install and silent install have 1's next to them

1. I am running the latest, 3.01.0
2. OS is Windows XP Pro SP1
3. No virtual drives and AnyDVD has been disabled.
4. No packet writing software
5. What protection does your game use? Possible CD/DVD check per Protection ID
6. What is the name of the game you're trying to run? My first two installs were Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004 and Sid Meiers Pirates Live the Life
7. What is the version of the game? ?
8. Is it cd or dvd version? CD
9. What region or country is the original disc from? U.S.
10. What cpu are you running? Opteron 180
11. What optical drives (dvd-rom,cd-rom, burners) are you using to create profiles with? I haven't yet.. but using LG DVD burner drive What firmware version is installed on your reader? Adobe Flash 7.09
12. What security software (firewall, antivirus) are you using? Winpatrol 12.2.2007, avira Peronal edition classic, spybot 1.52