• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Newbie! How to make use of this program!!

junebabe2008

I am completely new with all of this. I got this program for Christmas hoping it would copy movies so I could put them on my i pod. I have been trying all day to copy a movie but I'm not quite sure what file im supposed to copy the movie to or how to see the movie once it is copied. Please help!!!

I am completely new with all of this. I got this program for Christmas hoping it would copy movies so I could put them on my i pod. I have been trying all day to copy a movie but I'm not quite sure what file im supposed to copy the movie to or how to see the movie once it is copied. Please help!!!

Anydvd decrypts. If you want to put movies on your Ipod, then try Clonedvd Mobile with Anydvd running in the background.

Newbie Now What

I dowloaded clone dvd mobile like suggested to get my movie on my i pod, but I still don't know what to do after. I don't know how to get the movie files into my itunes. Help

Generic Answers for Itune Help

I'm not sure if you got your problems solved or not, but here you go, hope it helps out.

How to get your movies after compiled into Itunes so that you can get it on your Ipod.....

There are a number of ways to do it.

1. open up itunes.
2. upper left hand corner click Files.

Multiple choices....from here, which one you choose will work....

3a. scroll down to "add file to library" and select it, a window should open up then point to whatever file, movie, music you want to show up in Itunes.