• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Sonic and AnyDVD

sillyme

I am a newbie to DVD burning, so forgive me if this question has been asked/answered before:

I currently have the Sonic writing package on my computer and it is not recognizing any DVD movies I put into the drive. I see by your list that Sonic causes a conflict with ANYDVD. So, I have the following options for free burning software: IMGBURN, Final Burner Free, Deep Burner, and AVS Disc Creator. Have any of you used any of these software programs? If so, could you suggest which one to download? Do I remove the Sonic before or after I install new software?

Thanks for any and all help.

I currently have the Sonic writing package on my computer and it is not recognizing any DVD movies I put into the drive. I see by your list that Sonic causes a conflict with ANYDVD.

Just Drive Letter Access or Sonic's packet writing software causes issues--not the entire burning software package. Generally speaking, you may get better results if you rip first using Anydvd ripper (right click on the red fox icon-->select "rip video dvd to harddisk") and use that output as the source.

Webslinger:

My DVD burner/player will not recognize the DVD at all. I could not use the rip function. Said the drive doesn't exist.

HELP

Webslinger: