• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Backup Nintendo Wii Video Games?

nickster08

I recently bought a Nintendo Wii and some new video games, and want to make backup copies of the new games I purchased. I was thinking that my AnyDVD and CloneDVD could handle this type of DVD and data, but unfortunately it does not. Does anyone know of a product that can handle decoding and copying game CDs or DVDs for Wii on your PC (mine is Win XP Pro). I'm new to the SlySoft Forum so please let me know if you think this message should be posted in a different place.

Thanks,

Nick

if you want to make a 1:1 copy of a disc (cd or dvd), clonecd is the most relevant answer in slysoft's programs. But i don't know if it can do this job.

Plus thinking along the lines that will the Wii play a copied disc game?

I recently bought a Nintendo Wii and some new video games, and want to make backup copies of the new games I purchased. I was thinking that my AnyDVD and CloneDVD could handle this type of DVD and data, but unfortunately it does not. Does anyone know of a product that can handle decoding and copying game CDs or DVDs for Wii on your PC (mine is Win XP Pro). I'm new to the SlySoft Forum so please let me know if you think this message should be posted in a different place.

Thanks,

Nick