• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

my problem with bourne ultimatum

dude2063

I've used 2 different movies 2 different drives and can't successfully copy them either. CloneDVD2 freezes @ 1:18:52:27 in chapter 14. It gives this error, E:/VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_4.VOB: read error Data error (cyclic redundancy check). If reading the media has failed, please clean the surface (which I tried, and went and got a 2nd copy to no avail) and try again. [File 1 E:/VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_4.VOB 23 PictureReader]

I've been using CDVD/ADVD software for about 2 years now. It's not new to me. I have no complaints to date. Excellent product! Thank you SS for your diligence and quality products.

I am having the "exact" same problem as Anthony with The Bourne U! The problem isn't with my PC or hardware or blank media. 5 completely different backups this past Tues worked flawlessly. BU was the only one that failed.

I don't backup to my HD. I backup drive to drive.

I will probably just wait for another software update like I've done for the past 2 years. I just thought I'd try this method for a try.

I just want the SS team to know that there is still a problem w/the region1 disc.

Thank you

Attachments

• AnyDVD_Info_E_THE_BOURNE_ULTIMATUM.zip
    85.6 KB · Views: 11
Last edited:
Welcome to the forums.

1. Please do not post in other people's troubleshooting threads unless you want to help the original poster. click http://forum.slysoft.com/announcement.php?f=18 and read fully

2. a)Click the red fox icon on your toolbar.
b) Navigate to "Program Settings".
c) Click "enable logging".
d) Click "ok".