• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Hogan's Hereos S1D1 issues

Chewmann

Hi all! I am new to RedFox. I downloaded the trail software to see if it will allow me to backup my DVDs to ISO files. The first set of disks I started with were Hogan's Hereos. The Ripper ran for 24 hours and was reporting it had 54 more hours to go. Maybe I am doing something wrong.

I took a screen capture of the window showing the time and have uploaded the log file.

The disks were bought in the USA (Amazon).
Ripping to harddisk.
Disk title: HOGANS_HEREOS_D1

Any help will be appreciated.

Attachments

• AnyDVD_Hogans Hereos.png
    AnyDVD_Hogans Hereos.png
    7.8 KB · Views: 6
  • AnyDVDripper_log_E.txt
    1.2 MB · Views: 3
Last edited:
Please create & post an AnyDVD logfile from this disc. Thank you.

Hi James ~ I attached it to my original post.

Hi James ~ I attached it to my original post.
No, this is a ripper log. Please *create* an AnyDVD log and post it. Notify icon, right mouse button, create logfile...

See attached.

I will try this in another external DVD player and see if I get the same results.

Attachments

• LogFileError.png
    LogFileError.png
    17.1 KB · Views: 6
  • AnyDVD_8.5.0.0_Info_E_HOGANS_HEROES_D1.ziplog
    152 KB · Views: 2
I used a different drive and it failed. I uploaded the logfile and a screen capture of the error.

As a check, I was able to view all of the VOB files and everything played as expected on this player. Then I put the DVD in my blu-ray player attached to my TV and it works. So it is not the disk.

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.5.0.0_Info_F_HOGANS_HEROES_D1.ziplog