• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

[Solved] Failed to send host key!

BubbleBrain

Hi Guys! Please go easy on me as I'm a a newbie:)

Summary for drive M: (AnyDVD HD 8.4.9.0, BDPHash.bin 20-03-11)
HL-DT-ST BD-REGGW-H20L YL05
Drive (Hardware) Region: 2
Current profile: BD-ROM
Media is a Blu-ray disc.

Total size: 10545888 sectors (20597 MBytes)
Video Blu-ray label: DRACULA
Media is AACS protected!
AACS MKB version 76
Failed to send host key!
Cannot process request at this moment, please try again later!
ERROR processing Blu-ray disc!

For Disc Origin please click on link below.

Thanking you.

https://dvdstorespain.es/en/recomen...-numerada-blu-ray-blu-ray--8435479605234.html

That sounds like James has not yet implemented decryption of version 76 of AACS in AnyDVD HD. Try version 8.4.9.2 beta of AnyDVD HD which can be downloaded in its respective thread in the relevant section. He may have resolved this in the current beta build.

That sounds like James has not yet implemented decryption of version 76 of AACS in AnyDVD HD. Try version 8.4.9.2 beta of AnyDVD HD which can be downloaded in its respective thread in the relevant section. He may have resolved this in the current beta build.

Many thanks for your speedy reply Soft and Sly, but unfortunately that made no difference:( Please excuse my ignorance but what happens from here?

If you did instal and repeat the procedure using the beta build, you must wait for James to add capability to decrypt version 76 of AACS. Usually, he does so sooner than later.