• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Cinderella

I am new to RedFox and trying to Rip my Cinderella DVD. However when I try to rip it to the hard drive with AnyDVD I get "FileIO 3 VTS_09_1.VOB 77891584 348160" error message.

I have not purchased it yet as the credit card processing is down so I have a trial version and if I can get this to work then its totally worth getting bitcoin and buying this so I can put it on the tablet for my daughter.

Attachments

• Capture.JPG
    Capture.JPG
    28.5 KB · Views: 5
I am new to RedFox and trying to Rip my Cinderella DVD. However when I try to rip it to the hard drive with AnyDVD I get "FileIO 3 VTS_09_1.VOB 77891584 348160" error message.

I have not purchased it yet as the credit card processing is down so I have a trial version and if I can get this to work then its totally worth getting bitcoin and buying this so I can put it on the tablet for my daughter.
Unless you supply an AnyDVD log, all anyone can do is make a guess and say it's a defective disc.

Anydvd will tell you that once you create it ;)

Sorry for the dumb question, but where is the log file so I can upload it?

Typically, Documents/AnyDVD_logs

From the "Please read this before you post" Sticky, number 5:
5. Post an AnyDVD log file. Many times the answer to your question is visible to experienced users or RedFox support or a developer right away.

Ensure Anydvd is running.
  1. Put the problematic original disc in your optical drive/reader. Wait for Anydvd to scan the disc.
  2. Right click the red fox icon on your system tray (to the lower right).
  3. Select "Create Logfile"